Latest Products https://www.anayaexportex.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 07:22:10 +0530 en-us https://www.anayaexportex.co.in Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Raw Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Raw Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-11-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-11-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-14-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-14-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-8-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-8-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palakkadan Matta Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/palakkadan-matta-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/palakkadan-matta-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/biryani-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/biryani-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-36-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-36-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parmal-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parmal-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/black-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/black-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/swarna-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/swarna-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HMT Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/hmt-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/hmt-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1121-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-11-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-11-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Steam Non basmati RICE https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-11-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-11-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-14-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-14-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR-106 Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-106-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/pr-106-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anayaexportex.co.in/sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530